Home »

Ques: Who are the notable alumni of CIT?


  • Natarajan Chandrasekaran (chief operating officer and executive director of TCS in 2009)
  • Subbiah Arunan (Indian Scientist ISRO)
  • Narayanswamy Balakrishnan (Indian Aerospace Scientist and Padma Shri awardee).
How likely are you to recommend jeemains.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.