Home »

Ques. Which institutes fall under the CUS Srinagar?

Ans. The following institutes operates under Cluster University of Srinagar: Amar Singh College, Sri Pratap College, Government College for Women, Government Degree College and The Institute of Advanced Studies in Education. Each institute has a different set of programs but the admission procedure is same for all.

How likely are you to recommend jeemains.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.


  • No categories