Home »

Ques. Which departments are under the School of Pharmacy?

Ans. The School of pharmacy has 4 departments under its umbrella namely

  • The Department of Pharmaceutics
  • The Department of Pharmacology
  • The Department of Pharmacognosy
  • The Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
How likely are you to recommend jeemains.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.


  • No categories