Home »

Ques: What is the seat division for each course?

Ans: For B.Tech, there are 1140 seats divided into 8 streams. 48 seats for M.Tech, 180 seats for MBA, and 120 seats for MCA.

How likely are you to recommend jeemains.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.


  • No categories