Home »

Ques: Is it the Lalit Narayan Mishra Institute of Economic Development and Social Change (LNMI Patna) that awards the degrees or any other entity? 

Ans: All the postgraduate and undergraduate degrees are awarded by the Aryabhatta Knowledge University (AKU), Patna after the successful completion of the courses. However, LNMI Patna enjoys autonomy in the study programme, examination and the result declaration.

How likely are you to recommend jeemains.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.


  • No categories