Home »

Ques. How many specialization programs are available in B.Tech at Calicut University?

Ans. The B.Tech program at Calicut University provides five specializations through the Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET), namely Communication and Electronics Engineering, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Printing Technology and Information Technology.

How likely are you to recommend jeemains.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.


  • No categories