Home »

Ques. How many departments are there in the school of physical sciences at Doon University?

Ans. The school of physical science has 4 departments at doon University namely Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Computer Science.

How likely are you to recommend jeemains.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.


  • No categories