Home »

Ques- How many campuses does the college have?

Ans- IKGPTU has 7 campuses in Punjab. It is situated at Amritsar, Batala, Bhikhiwind, Dinanagar, Hoshiarpur, Khunimajra, Mohali and the main campus is located at Jalandhar.

How likely are you to recommend jeemains.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.


  • No categories