Home »

Ques. How are the faculty members in the Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology?

Ans. Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology has an experienced set of faculty members who help the students in their respective fields. The faculty members consist of Dr. T Shashikala, Dr. N.M Nanditha, Dr. S Prakash, Dr. Dilshad Sheik, Dr. L Lakshmi, Dr. E John Bruce, Dr. B Thayumanavan, and Dr. P Shaumungapandiyan.

How likely are you to recommend jeemains.in to a friend or a colleague?
What feature do you think we need to improve the most on? (Website design, content accuracy etc)What do we need to improve in our website so that you can rate us 10?
You have already passed the vote.


  • No categories